Federal Election 2016 Candidates

Electorate Candidate's name Contact Contact Email
Bonner Laura Fraser Hardy Isaac Cavanagh isaac.cavanagh@qld.alp.org.au
Bowman Kim Richards Reece Pianta reece_pianta@hotmail.com
Capricornia Leisa Neaton Bec Nilon bec.nilon@qld.alp.org.au
Fadden Meaghan Scanlon Nina Watson ninawatson@hotmail.com
Fairfax Scott Anderson Danny Eichler deichler@bigpond.net.au
Fisher Bill Gissane Michael Hallam michael.hallam@hotmail.com
Forde Des Hardman Hayden Schofield hayden.schofield@unitedvoice.org.au
Griffith Terri Butler Lincoln Howe Lincoln.Howe@aph.gov.au
Groom Bronwyn Herbertson Emily Myatt emilymyatt1990@gmail.com
Herbert Cathy O'Toole Jackson Hitchcock jackson.hitchcock@qld.alp.org.au 
Kennedy Norm Jacobsen Karin Kerr-Campbell aim4saftey@gmail.com
Leichhardt Sharryn Howes Ben McMullin ben.mcmullin@qld.alp.org.au
Longman Susan Lamb Taylor Bunnag taylorbunnag@gmail.com 
Maranoa David Kerrigan Shane Brunker sbrunker@cfmeuqld.asn.au
Moreton Graham Perrett Sasha Marin sasha.marin@bigpond.com
Ryan Stephen Hegedus Ali-Breeze  King alibreeze@me.com
Wide Bay Lucy Stanton Nicole Kaiyan nkfromoz@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.